Skip to content

Let’s Try this Again

February 28, 2011

Today was going to be the day, the day I finally got back to the gym. Today was supposed to be the day.

Clearly today wasn’t the day. Sigh, oh well. I guess tomorrow will be the day…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Nay permalink
    February 28, 2011 4:30 pm

    OMG, I told myself the same thing 😦 Instead I pulled into McD’s and got the DOUBLE filet o fish meal. I need help. . . .HELP!!!

    • March 2, 2011 11:52 am

      I hear you Nay, I have so done that. I usually find myself at chik fil a!

  2. May 13, 2013 7:08 pm

    I wish I knew whether you were in my metro area. I’ve been trying to figure out which post of yours to comment on (assuming you’re still blogging here — even my comment here is a little crypto, LOL) because you say so many things that feel relevant. I have to cut the best Pilates trainer of my life loose and it feels like a breakup (so I was reading that post). Now I have to find some enthusiasm some way to go to the studio without them, there, and …

    *sigh*

    Don’t even get me started on the love life issues.

    You have my email, though. If you’re still active and looking to do the peer support thing (and we can make the geography work) holla back, sister.

Leave a Reply

