Skip to content

Just Because

July 22, 2010

I’m so wrapped up with my impending triathlon, I can’t even think straight!  But didn’t want ya’ll to think I forgot about you.  🙂

I’ve been doing a lot of reflecting since I posted Out of the Rubble… and I can’t wait to share some of that with ya’ll (post triathlon which is 3 freaking days away).  Until then, both these poems have been on my mind lately and I thought I’d share them with you.  Some of you may have already seen one of them over at FFF so excuse the repetition…  but here’s this week’s double feature!

Enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2010 1:16 pm

    This is the *ish! I love both poems! Thanks for sharing.

    • July 30, 2010 9:05 am

      No problem Brandi! These are two of my favorite poems… but Ken and Barbie creeps out in front a little bit. 🙂

Leave a Reply

