Skip to content

April Photos Up

April 13, 2010

Finally, finally… april photos are here!

It took me awhile but I finally got my act together enough to upload my 200+ april photos from my camera to my computer and have gone through them to start putting together my april photo page!  On my nappiversary no less. 🙂

So check them out and enjoy.  I’ll hopefully add some new photos to the april album soon.

Till next time,

Roxy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Thisandthatmia permalink
    April 14, 2010 9:08 am

    I think I like the natural pics more than the product ones.

  2. April 16, 2010 9:02 am

    I’m always intrigued by this. I still don’t know which look I like better but my hair feels so super soft without a lot of products in it.

Leave a Reply

